MO Project: Contextual Branding

Agency Fleet Managers

Print

FleetMac is a committee of representatives from all state agencies that is utilized to coordinate fleet management issues for their respective agencies and provide input into various aspects of fleet management such as the development of new state vehicle policies as deemed appropriate.

Arlene Boessen
Attorney General's Office
Arlene.Boessen@ago.mo.gov
573/751-7591

Rich Beckwith
Missouri House of Representatives
Rich.Beckwith@house.mo.gov
573/522-3100

Mark Henley
State Auditor's Office
Mark.Henley@auditor.mo.gov
573/751-5052

Lori Hughes
Office of the Secretary of State
lori.hughes@sos.mo.gov
573/522-1813

Alan N. Clements
Department of Agriculture
Alan.Clements@mda.mo.gov
573/751-3393

Chris Scheppers
Department of Conservation
Chris.Scheppers@mdc.mo.gov
573/522-4115 ext. 3283

Mandie Morriss
Department of Corrections
Mandie.Morriss@doc.mo.gov
573/526-0157

Greg Bernskoetter
Department of Economic Development
Greg.Bernskoetter@ded.mo.gov
573/522-9059
 

Rich Villmer
Department of Elementary & Secondary Education
Rich.Villmer@dese.mo.gov
573/751-3501

Kevin Kolb
Department of Health & Senior Services
Kevin.Kolb@health.mo.gov
573/751-6040

Mike Hancock
Office of State Courts Administrator
Mike.Hancock@courts.mo.gov
573/751-7311

Pamela Victor
Department of Higher Education
pamela.victor@dhe.mo.gov
573/751-1883

Grady Martin
Department of Insurance
Grady.Martin@difp.mo.gov
573/751-7223
 

Terry Doerhoff
Department of Labor & Industrial Relations
Terry.Doerhoff@labor.mo.gov
573/751-3956

Mike Haake
Department of Mental Health
Mike.Haake@dmh.mo.gov
573/751-4079

Marcy Parrish
Department of Public Safety
Marcy.Parrish@dps.mo.gov
573/751-5108

Broc Kohl
Department of Natural Resources
Broc.Kohl@dnr.mo.gov
573/526-0895

Brenda Davis
Department of Revenue
Brenda.Davis@dor.mo.gov
573/751-7429

Kathy Vogt
Department of Social Services
Kathy.Vogt@dss.mo.gov
573/526-5952

Amy Niederhelm
Department of Transportation
Amy.Niederhelm@modot.mo.gov
573/526-1199

Dave Madson
Missouri Lottery
Dave.Madson@molottery.com
573/526-7488

Catherine Brown
Missouri State Highway Patrol
Catherine.Brown@mshp.mo.gov
573/751-2161

Melina Scheperle
State Tax Commission of Missouri
melina.scheperle@stc.mo.gov
573/751-1341