MO State Recycling Program Annual Award Historical Summary

- 1994 Office of Administration Division of Facilities Management
- 1995 MO Dept. of Conservation
- 1996 MO Dept. of Conservation
- 1997 Department of Mental Health Fulton State Hospital Brandt Vocational Enterprises
- 1998 MoDOT Bridge Maintenance Division
- 1999 MoDOT Maintenance Division
- Agency: MoDOT Maintenance Operations and General Services
 Individual: Cathy Brown Department of Public Safety, MO State Highway Patrol
 Note: 1st year an individual and agency award were presented. Source of this info is in printed copy of FY2000 annual report only.
- 2001 Agency: MoDOT Operations Unit Individual: Joel Walker – MoDOT District 7, General Services Manager
- 2002 Agency: Department of Corrections South Central Correctional Center Individual: Virginia Todd – Department of Public Safety, Air National Guard
- 2006: Agency: Department of Public Safety MO State Highway Patrol Individual: Leland Miller -- Department of Corrections, South Central Correctional Center
- 2007 Agency: MoDOT Construction and Materials Division
- 2008 Individual: Melanie Carden-Jensen MO Dept. of Conservation, Twin Pines Conservation Education Center Agency: Dept. of Revenue
- 2009 Individual: Tracy Allen Dept. of Elementary & Secondary Education, Schools for the Severely Disabled
 Agency: Dept. of Corrections Northeast Correctional Center
- 2010 Individual: Curtis Dowden MoDOT, South Central District Agency: MoDOT New Franklin Parkway Project Team
- 2011 Individual: Douglas Dunn Dept. of Natural Resources Agency: Northwest Missouri State University – Community Recycling Project
- 2012 Individual: Frank Tidd MoDOT Agency: MoDOT – Route 141 Construction Project
- 2013 Agency: Northwest Missouri State University Reduce Your Paw Print
- 2014 Individual: Brian Duncan OA/FMDC Agency: Northwest Missouri State University – Making Composting Work
- 2015 Agency: Onondaga Cave State Park Missouri Department of Natural Resources
- 2016 **Individual:** Kelly Brunson OA/Personnel Agency: Earth Day Committee – Department of Natural Resources