MO Project: Contextual Branding

State Holidays

Print

2021

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12, 2021
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15, 2021
Truman Day (Observed) Friday, May 7, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Juneteenth (Observed) Friday, June 18, 2021
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day (Observed) Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021