MO Project: Contextual Branding

Office of Administration

Excellent customer service, every time.

State Holidays

Print

2023

New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 16
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 20
Truman Day Monday, May 8
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Monday, June 19
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25

2022

New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 17
Lincoln's Birthday (Observed) Friday, February 11
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 21
Truman Day (Observed) Monday, May 9
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023