MO Project: Contextual Branding

State Holidays

Print

2022

New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 17
Lincoln's Birthday (Observed) Friday, February 11
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 21
Truman Day (Observed) Monday, May 9
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023