MO Project: Contextual Branding

State Holidays

Print

2018

New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Lincoln Day  Monday, February 12, 2018
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 19, 2018
Truman Day Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018