MO Project: Contextual Branding

State Holidays

Print

2020

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Lincoln Day  Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 17, 2020
Truman Day Friday, May 8, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

2021

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Lincoln's Birthday  Friday, February 12, 2021
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15, 2021
Truman Day Friday, May 7, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021