MO Project: Contextual Branding

Office of Administration

Excellent customer service, every time.

Hazardous Travel Implemented for Troops A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H and I

Pursuant to Missouri State Policy SP-9

As of Tuesday, February 1 2022 at 4:42 PM, the hazardous travel policy for the state is implemented for February 17, 2021 for the following affected areas:

Troop A

Serving 13 counties in West Missouri: Bates, Benton, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Platte, Ray, and Saline.

Troop B

Serving 16 counties in Northeast Missouri: Adair, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, and Sullivan.

Troop C

Serving 11 counties in East Missouri: Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, Perry, Pike, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis (county), Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

Troop D

Serving 18 counties in Southwest Missouri: Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, and Webster.

Troop E

Serving 13 counties in Southeast Missouri: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Ripley, Scott, Stoddard, and Wayne.

Troop F

Serving 13 counties in Central Missouri: Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard, Miller, Moniteau, Montgomery, Morgan, and Osage.

Troop G

Serving 9 counties in South Missouri, Carter, Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Reynolds, Shannon, Texas, and Wright.

Troop H

Serving 15 counties in Northwest Missouri: Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, and Worth.

Troop I

Serving 6 counties in South Central Missouri: Crawford, Dent, Laclede, Maries, Phelps, and Pulaski.