MO Project: Contextual Branding

Hazardous Travel Policy Implemented Troops B, C, E, F, G, and I

Pursuant to Office of Administration Policy B-15

As of Friday, January 11 2019 at 8:13 AM, the hazardous travel policy for the state is implemented for January 11, 2019 for the following affected areas:

Troop B

Serving 16 counties in Northeast Missouri: Adair, Chariton, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, and Sullivan.

Troop C

Serving 11 counties in East Missouri: Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, Perry, Pike, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis (county), Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

Troop E

Serving 13 counties in Southeast Missouri: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Ripley, Scott, Stoddard, and Wayne.

Troop F

Serving 13 counties in Central Missouri: Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard, Miller, Moniteau, Montgomery, Morgan, and Osage.

Troop G

Serving 9 counties in South Missouri, Carter, Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Reynolds, Shannon, Texas, and Wright.

Troop I

Serving 6 counties in South Central Missouri: Crawford, Dent, Laclede, Maries, Phelps, and Pulaski.