MO Project: Contextual Branding

Hazardous Travel Policy Implemented - Troops D, E & H Only

Pursuant to Office of Administration Policy B-15

As of Friday, January 12 2018 at 5:00 AM, the hazardous travel policy for the state is implemented for January 12, 2018 for the following affected areas:

Troop D

Serving 18 counties in Southwest Missouri: Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, and Webster.

Troop E

Serving 13 counties in Southeast Missouri: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Ripley, Scott, Stoddard, and Wayne.

Troop H

Serving 15 counties in Northwest Missouri: Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, and Worth.