MO Project: Contextual Branding

State School Closings

Mon, 2019-03-04 08:24 -- buechm
The following state schools are closed today due to inclement weather: Lakeview Woods, Maple Valley, Verelle Peniston, EW Thompson, Briarwood, Prairie View, Citadel, Greene Valley, BW Robinson, Oakview, College View, Ozark Hills, Cedar Ridge and Dale Thompson/Trails West.

Hazardous Travel Policy Implemented

Pursuant to Office of Administration Policy B-15

As of Friday, December 6 2019 at 4:07 PM, the hazardous travel policy for the state is implemented for February 28, 2019 for the following affected areas:

Troop C

Serving 11 counties in East Missouri: Franklin, Jefferson, Lincoln, Perry, Pike, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis (county), Ste. Genevieve, Warren, and Washington.

Troop D

Serving 18 counties in Southwest Missouri: Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, and Webster.

Troop E

Serving 13 counties in Southeast Missouri: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Ripley, Scott, Stoddard, and Wayne.

Troop F

Serving 13 counties in Central Missouri: Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard, Miller, Moniteau, Montgomery, Morgan, and Osage.

Troop G

Serving 9 counties in South Missouri, Carter, Douglas, Howell, Oregon, Ozark, Reynolds, Shannon, Texas, and Wright.

Troop I

Serving 6 counties in South Central Missouri: Crawford, Dent, Laclede, Maries, Phelps, and Pulaski.

State School Closing(s)

Thu, 2019-02-28 08:16 -- buechm
The following state schools are closed today due to inclement weather: EW Thompson, Mapaville, Parkview, Special Acres, Citadel, Autumn Hill, Gateway/Wheeler, Greene Valley, B.W. Robinson, Ozark Hills, Dogwood Hills, Oakview, College View and Skyview.