MO Project: Contextual Branding

Missouri Interagency Recycling Committee (MIRC)

Print

The Missouri Interagency Recycling Committee is an important part of the Missouri State Recycling Program team. The committee, composed of representatives from each branch of state government (executive, judicial, and legislative), helps the program to achieve its mission of partnering with state employees and agencies to facilitate fiscally and environmentally responsible strategies for reuse and recycling of state property.

Current MIRC members

Office of Administration - State Recycling Program

Rob Didriksen, Manager / 573.751.3384 / Robert.Didriksen@oa.mo.gov

Edward Lang, Communications / 573.522.4836 / Edward.Lang@oa.mo.gov

Office of Administration

Jonathan Thompson / 573.526.1136 / Jonathan.Thompson@oa.mo.gov

Glenda Vanderfeltz / 573.751.0494 / Glenda.Vanderfeltz@oa.mo.gov

Dept. of Agriculture

Alan Clements / 573.751.6639 / Alan.Clements@mda.mo.gov 

Karen Wood / 573.751.5630 / Karen.Wood@mda.mo.gov

Dept. of Conservation

James Aslakson / 573.522.4115 x3767 / James.Aslakson@mdc.mo.gov

Barbara Li / 573.522.4115 x 3724 / Barbara.Li@mdc.mo.gov

Dept. of Corrections

Beth Lambert / 573.526.6494 / Beth.Lambert@doc.mo.gov

Jack McCleary / 573.526.5994 / Jack.McCleary@doc.mo.gov

Dept. of Economic Development

Greg Bernskoetter / 573.522.9059 / Greg.Bernskoetter@ded.mo.gov

Dept. of Elem. & Sec. Education

Sandy Withers / 573.751.4463 / Sandy.Withers@dese.mo.gov

Dept. of Health & Senior Services

Kyle Wilde / 573.751.6395 / Kyle.Wilde@health.mo.gov

Heather Moser / 573.751.4830 / Heather.Moser@health.mo.gov

Dept. of Higher Education & Workforce Development 

Leroy Wade / 573.751.2361 / Leroy.Wade@dhewd.mo.gov 

Leslie Winter / 573.751.8739 / Leslie.Winter@dhewd.mo.gov 

Dept. of Commerce & Insurance

Grady Martin / 573.751.7223 / Grady.Martin@dci.mo.gov

Tanya Eddy / 573.751.1939 / Tanya.Eddy@dci.mo.gov

DCI - Finance

Currently Vacant

DCI - Credit Unions

Debbie Davis / 573.751.1669 / Debbie.Davis@cu.mo.gov

DCI - Professional Registration

Sandy Sebastian / 573.526.3557 / Sandy.Sebastian@pr.mo.gov

DCI - Public Service Commission

Doug Vaught / 573.751.3959 / Doug.Vaught@psc.mo.gov

Dept. of Labor & Industrial Relations

Terry Doerhoff / 573.751.3960 / Terry.Doerhoff@labor.mo.gov

Dept. of Mental Health

Mike Haake / 573.751.4079 / Mike.Haake@dmh.mo.gov

Dept. of Natural Resources

Anita Stansfield / 573.522.1553 / Anita.Stansfield@dnr.mo.gov

Environmental Improvement & Energy Resources Authority

Kristin Allan Tipton / 573.526.5555 / Kristin.AllanTipton@eiera.mo.gov

Dept. of Public Safety

Judy Murray / 573.751.5432 / Judy.Murray@dps.mo.gov

Chris Terry / 573.526.5394 / Chris.Terry@mshp.dps.mo.gov

Brian Mason / 573.638.9500 x37456 / Brian.K.Mason35.nfg@mail.mi

Sharman McPherson / 573.638.9500 x39691 / Sharman.J.McPherson.nfg@mail.mil

Rebecca John / Rebecca.J.John.nfg@mail.mil

Dept. of Revenue

Brenda Davis / 573.751.1050 / Brenda.Davis@dor.mo.gov

Gary Burlingame / 573.751.4404 / Gary.Burlingame@dor.mo.gov

Missouri Lottery

Mitch Kolb / 573.526.7407 / Mitch.Kolb@molottery.com

Dept. of Social Services

Kevin Baclesse / 573.751.2707 / Kevin.E.Baclesse@dss.mo.gov

MoDOT

Melissa Scheperle / 573.526.6684 / Melissa.Scheperle@modot.mo.gov

Samantha Ostmann / 573.526.4728 / Samantha.Ostmann@modot.mo.gov

Jon Varner / 573.526.4353 / Jonathan.Varner@modot.mo.gov

MCHCP

Dennis Matl / 573.526.4924 / Dennis.Matl@mchcp.org

MOSERS

Dale Binkley / 573.632.6115 / DaleB@mosers.org

 

Elected Officials

Office of the Governor

Michelle Hallford / 573.751.5261 / Michelle.Hallford@governor.mo.gov

Office of the Attorney General

Kerry Kroll / 573.751.8854 / Kerry.Kroll@ago.mo.gov

Office of the State Auditor

Mark Henley / 573.751.4213 / Mark.Henley@auditor.mo.gov

Office of the Secretary of State

Tom Nield / 573.751.3319 / Tom.Nield@sos.mo.gov

Office of the State Treasurer

Brad Spraggs / 573.751.2688 / Brad.Spraggs@treasurer.mo.gov

 

Judicial Branch

Supreme Court

Michael Hancock / 573.751.7311 / Mike.Hancock@courts.mo.gov

Office of State Courts Administrator

Angie Bisges / 573.526.8811 / Angie.Bisges@courts.mo.gov

 

Legislative Branch

House of Representatives

Greg Sandbothe / 573.526.0594 / Greg.Sandbothe@house.mo.gov

Senate

Jon Burton / 573.751.2945 / Jon.Burton@senate.mo.gov

Updated July 23, 2020